Skip to main content

Follow Us

Social networking will appear here

Support Us

Join  |   Donate  |   Volunteer  |   Newsletter 

Contact Us

LWV - Sonoma County
555 Fifth St. Suite 300O
Santa Rosa, CA 95401 
Phone #: 707-546-5943
Copyright © 2020 • All Rights Reserved • Terms of Use Privacy Policy • Powered by ClubExpress
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Thursday
18
Zoom
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
League of Women Voters Book Discussions
Thursday
25
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Begin Planning for Pros and Cons presentations

August, 2024

Thursday
1
More Info
Less Info
Join the Candidate Forum Team. Training on all roles - Organizer, Moderator, Host/Co-Host, Question Coordinator, and Timekeeper. For more information contact us at
elections@lwvsonoma.org
Wednesday
7
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting: 1st Wed of the month.
Thursday
8
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Committee responsible for Voter Registration & Education, including Forums, Pros & Cons, & HS and College registration. Meets 2nd Thurs. of the month.
Thursday
15
Zoom
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
League of Women Voters Book Discussions
Monday
19
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 11:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
We will honor the outgoing grand jury and learn how they do their work as part of transparency in government. There is a $35 fee for all attendees.

September, 2024

Wednesday
4
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting: 1st Wed of the month.
Saturday
7
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Board Mtg via Zoom
Thursday
12
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Committee responsible for Voter Registration & Education, including Forums, Pros & Cons, & HS and College registration. Meets 2nd Thurs. of the month.
Thursday
19
Zoom
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
League of Women Voters Book Discussions

October, 2024

Wednesday
2
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting: 1st Wed of the month.
Saturday
5
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Board Mtg via Zoom
Monday
7
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
ROV begins mailing out Vote-by-Mail Ballots
Thursday
10
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Committee responsible for Voter Registration & Education, including Forums, Pros & Cons, & HS and College registration. Meets 2nd Thurs. of the month.
Thursday
17
Zoom
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
League of Women Voters Book Discussions

November, 2024

Saturday
2
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Board Mtg via Zoom
Tuesday
5
Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at  
Wednesday
6
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting: 1st Wed of the month.
Thursday
14
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Committee responsible for Voter Registration & Education, including Forums, Pros & Cons, & HS and College registration. Meets 2nd Thurs. of the month.
Thursday
21
Zoom
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
League of Women Voters Book Discussions

December, 2024

Wednesday
4
Wed, Dec 4, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting: 1st Wed of the month.
Saturday
7
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Board Mtg via Zoom
Thursday
12
Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Committee responsible for Voter Registration & Education, including Forums, Pros & Cons, & HS and College registration. Meets 2nd Thurs. of the month.
Thursday
19
Zoom
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
League of Women Voters Book Discussions

January, 2025

Wednesday
1
Wed, Jan 1, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting: 1st Wed of the month.
Saturday
4
Sat, Jan 4, 2025 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Board Mtg via Zoom
Thursday
9
Thu, Jan 9, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Committee responsible for Voter Registration & Education, including Forums, Pros & Cons, & HS and College registration. Meets 2nd Thurs. of the month.

February, 2025

Saturday
1
Sat, Feb 1, 2025 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Board Mtg via Zoom
Thursday
13
Thu, Feb 13, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Committee responsible for Voter Registration & Education, including Forums, Pros & Cons, & HS and College registration. Meets 2nd Thurs. of the month.

March, 2025

Saturday
1
Sat, Mar 1, 2025 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Board Mtg via Zoom
Thursday
13
Thu, Mar 13, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Committee responsible for Voter Registration & Education, including Forums, Pros & Cons, & HS and College registration. Meets 2nd Thurs. of the month.

April, 2025

Saturday
5
Sat, Apr 5, 2025 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Board Mtg via Zoom
Thursday
10
Thu, Apr 10, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Committee responsible for Voter Registration & Education, including Forums, Pros & Cons, & HS and College registration. Meets 2nd Thurs. of the month.

May, 2025

Saturday
3
Sat, May 3, 2025 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Board Mtg via Zoom
Thursday
8
Thu, May 8, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Committee responsible for Voter Registration & Education, including Forums, Pros & Cons, & HS and College registration. Meets 2nd Thurs. of the month.

June, 2025

Saturday
7
Sat, Jun 7, 2025 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Board Mtg via Zoom
Thursday
12
Thu, Jun 12, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Committee responsible for Voter Registration & Education, including Forums, Pros & Cons, & HS and College registration. Meets 2nd Thurs. of the month.